Official greetings 


about-ofic-6.jpgDear participants and guests of International Exhibition of Means for Provision of State Security Interpolitex 2017!

More than two decades, this large-scale project gathers in Moscow leaders and specialists of the enterprises of the defense industry complex, law enforcement agencies, scientific organizations. Over the past years, Interpolitex has gained a high reputation in the international police community.

Effective solution of many tasks necessary for ensuring public order and fight crime, facing the law enforcement bodies and agencies, is possible, provided that the use of advanced techniques and equipping our units with the most modern technical means. This is facilitated by Interpolitex, which allows us not only to demonstrate the latest achievements of departmental science and get acquainted with the developments of colleagues from other law enforcement agencies, products of leading Russian arms and special equipment manufacturers, but also to establish strong business contacts.

This year the main exposition of the exhibition is devoted to innovative technologies and covers a wide range of individual and collective security tools. It is important that the business program of the forum, which includes a whole series of conferences, roundtables, seminars, creates opportunities for establishing  a direct constructive dialogue.

I wish the visitors of "Interpolitex-2017" bright impressions from the novelties of police and military
equipment, and to the participants - the realization of their significant projects and professional successes in the interests of ensuring the security of the state.

V.A. Kolokolzev
Minister of Internal Affairs
of the Russian Federation


glavkom2015-1.jpgDear participants and guests of 21st International Exhibition "INTERPOLITEH-2017"!

In the modern world, the state of effectiveness of law enforcement activity is directly dependent on the level of technical equipment and informatization of law enforcement bodies and agencies.

A full and integrated solution of the tasks of ensuring law and security in the state is impossible without use of up-to-date special equipment and armaments, which every year is clearly manifested against the background of the rapid development of innovative technologies and automation of all spheres of life.

And in this way specialized exhibitions of technical means, where the International Exhibition of Means of State Security Provision INTERPOLITEX takes one of the leading positions, allow not only to get acquainted with the advanced tendencies of scientific thought and new achievements of technical progress, but also to correlate perspective plans of joint activity with leading manufacturers of equipment and armaments.

Russian National Guard takes an active part in the exhibition activities, expanding the boundaries of cooperation with the manufacturers of special equipment and armaments, and also contributing to the formation of new exposition sites for the demonstration of modern security tools. One of such forums was the Day of Advanced Technologies of Law Enforcement Agencies of the Russian Federation, held in May 2017, organized by Russian National Guard Service and the Ministry of the Interior of Russia with the support of the permanent organizer of the INTERPOLITEX exhibition, Exhibition Companies Group BIZON.

And without doubts, Interpolitex has a significant influence on the development of the troops of the National Guard, forming approaches to the organization of its advanced equipment with modern weapons, transport, communications, and robotics. In addition, for many years, the distinctive feature of this exhibition is the successful combination of a large-scale presentation of technical innovations with an extensive humanitarian program of business and scientific communication, what permits to develop certain recommendations for the solution of the most pressing problems of ensuring personal and public security.

I am sure that this Forum will give an additional impetus to increasing the effectiveness of the activities of law enforcement and security structures of our country by intensifying the use of scientific and technical potential in combating crime and protecting national interests!

I wish all the participants and guests of the 21st International Exhibition "INTERPOLITEX-2017" fruitful work, establishing new business contacts and new achievements in their noble cause of strengthening law and order and security!


Director of the Federal Service of National
Guard Troops of the Russian Federation -
General of the Army
V.V. Zolotov


about-ofic-7.jpgDear Ladies and Gentlemen! Colleagues and friends!

Taking part in the opening of the 21st International Exhibition of Means of State Security "INTERPOLITEX-2017" I have the pleasure, on behalf of the Ministry of Russian Federation for Civil Defence, Emergencies and Elimination of Consequences of Natural Disasters and in my personal capacity to cordially welcome organizers, participants and guests of the Exhibition.

Events over the past year, the reality in which we live today require us to work for effective fight with man-made and natural disasters, and terrorist threats. The exhibition is held in the year of the 85th anniversary of the Civil defense, which is an essential function of the state to ensure the safety of citizens and the country as a whole.

The solution of these tasks is impossible without modern technical equipment of the power structures working in the field of ensuring safety and security of the Russian Federation in all spheres. Exhibition Interpolitex is directly targeted to fulfillment of this task.

Here at the exhibition designers, suppliers and users of special technical equipment will receive efficient tools for solution of a broad range of promotional and marketing tasks, market monitoring and conclusion of business deals.

Over the years, the exhibition has earned a high reputation among domestic and foreign experts. It has become a prestigious forum and traditionally attracts attention of leading manufacturers of special equipment and armaments both in our country and abroad.

The conferences, workshops, business meetings, which are held within the framework of the exhibition business program, will greatly contribute to the development of new scientific ideas in the sphere of creation of advanced models of armaments and special technical equipment.

Let me wish all the participants and guests of the exhibition good health and well-being, effective work, fruitful business contacts, interesting ideas and projects and mutually beneficial cooperation and achievements in the field of development and creation of advanced technical equipment ensuring guaranteed security of our country.

Minister of the Russian Federation
for Civil Defence, Emergencies and Elimination
of Consequences of Natural Disasters
V.A. Puchkov


Vladimir_Kylishov_(2013-15-08).jpegDear colleagues and friends! 

21th International Specialized Exhibition of Technical Systems and Facilities for Border Protection “Granitsa (Border)-2017” will be held within the framework of the 21st International Exhibition of Means for Provision of State Security Interpolitex 2017 from 17 to 20 October 2017.

Complication of the tasks facing the Border Guard Service of the Russian Federal Security Service requires regular improvement of the state border protection. To accomplish this task border protection bodies and agencies need highly effective technical means and weapons.

For nineteen years of its existence, the specialized exhibition of technical security equipment and means ensuring state security has gained a high reputation among specialists. It demonstrates the scientific and technical achievements of domestic manufacturers in the field of armament, military and special equipment. And it also provides Russian enterprises-developers and manufacturers of special equipment and weapons with ample opportunities for showing promising developments and sharing best practices.

It is my pleasure to invite you to take part in Exhibition “Granitsa-2017”. I hope that exposition of the up-to-date technical means and facilities for national border protection will attract keen interest of not only specialists of the Border Service of the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation but of the representatives of the Federal executive authorities and other bodies and agencies working in the sphere of ensuring national security of the Russian Federation.

I wish all guests and participants of the exhibition new successes in their noble and difficult work - defence of peace, tranquility and prosperity of the country.

First Deputy Director-Head of Border Service
of the Federal Security Service
of the Russian Federation
V.G. Kulishov


about-ofic-21.jpgDear exhibitors and guests!

For a number of years Federal Service for the Execution of Sentences has been a regular participant of the International Exhibition of Means of State Security Provision Interpolitex.

For our Service the exhibition remains one of the unique discussion platform, which creates all necessary conditions for the development of dialogue between business community and government customers working in the field of ensuring safety and security of the country and society.

This year for the first time in the history of the Russian Federation penitentiary system, the exposition of the Federal Penitentiary Service will take about 3500 square meters of the exhibition space, where 75 territorial units of the Federal Penitentiary Service of Russia will show their serially manufactured products, as well as new developments in the field of manufacture of special automotive equipment.

I am sure that "Interpolitex-2017" will give new impulses and perspectives for mutually beneficial cooperation for the most effective solutions of the present tasks for ensuring integrity of the state and safety of its citizens.

Let me wish all participants and guests of the exhibition fruitful work and successes in fulfillment of tasks in the sphere of national security.

Director of Federal Service
for the Execution of Sentences
G.A. Kornienko 


about-ofic-15.jpgI have pleasure to welcome all the participants of the NSS "Safe Capital" Forum!

In a situation where we constantly face problems that no country, no society, does not avoid: natural cataclysms, man-made accidents and catastrophes, the threat of terrorist acts, new challenges of the present - information risks - the need for modern effective methods and measures of protection against them is more urgent than ever.

Improving inter-ethnic relations, work with young people, interfaith dialogue, use of the media, the Internet community, strengthening civil unity on the basis of patriotism are some areas, which permit to counter national and religious extremism.

The discussions that will take place within the framework of the Forum will allow to discuss a lot of important problems, and I am sure, to find some ways to their solution. Particular attention should be paid to the prospects of improving situational centers, creating smart city elements, as well as the problems of interdepartmental interaction, the development of communal urban infrastructure, and one of the main issues on the agenda is the development of security measures at the 2018 FIFA World Cup and other major international sports, political, cultural events that will take place on the territory of our country.

I am sure that developed within the framework of the NSS "Safe Capital" Forum proposals on the introduction of management systems for all types of risks, monitoring, receiving and processing citizens' appeals, warning and informing the public, making and supporting decisions will be able to improve the effectiveness of management, ensure coordination of actions of government officials, operational services and non-state security structures.

Senator of the Federation Council
Chairman of the NSS Coordination Councilof Russia
V.A. Ozerov

Официальные приветствия




about-ofic-6.jpg

Уважаемые участники и гости Международной выставки средств обеспечения безопасности государства «Интерполитех-2017»! 


Более двух десятилетий этот масштабный проект собирает в Москве руководителей и специалистов предприятий оборонно-промышленного комплекса, правоохранительных органов, научных организаций. За прошедшие годы «Интерполитех» завоевал высокий авторитет в международном полицейском сообществе.

Эффективное решение многих задач по обеспечению общественного порядка и борьбе с преступностью, стоящих перед органами внутренних дел, возможно при условии использования передовых методик и оснащения наших подразделений самыми современными техническими  средствами. Этому способствует площадка «Интерполитех», которая позволяет нам не только  продемонстрировать последние достижения ведомственной науки и ознакомиться с разработками коллег из других правоохранительных структур, образцами продукции ведущих российских производителей вооружения и специальной техники, но и установить прочные деловые контакты.

В этом году основная экспозиция выставки посвящена инновационным технологиям и охватывает широкий спектр средств индивидуальной и коллективной безопасности. Важно, что деловая программа форума, включающая в себя целый ряд конференций, круглых столов, семинаров, создает возможности для установления прямого конструктивного диалога.
  
Желаю посетителям «Интерполитех-2017» ярких впечатлений от новинок полицейской и военной техники, а участникам – реализации значимых проектов и профессиональных успехов в интересах обеспечения безопасности государства.

Министр внутренних дел
Российской Федерации
В.А. Колокольцев


glavkom2015-1.jpgУважаемые участники и гости XXI Международной выставки «ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ-2017»! 

В современном мире состояние эффективности правоохранительной деятельности находится в прямой зависимости от уровня технического оснащения и информатизации органов правопорядка. Полноценное решение задач по обеспечению законности и безопасности в государстве невозможно без использования современного специального оборудования и вооружения, что с каждым годом все отчетливо проявляется на фоне стремительного развития инновационных технологий и автоматизации всех сфер жизнедеятельности.

И именно специализированные выставки технических средств, где одно из ведущих мест по праву занимает Международная выставка средств обеспечения безопасности государства «ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ», позволяют не просто знакомиться с передовыми тенденциями научной мысли и новыми достижениями технического прогресса, но и согласовать перспективные планы совместной деятельности с ведущими производителями техники и вооружения.

Росгвардия принимает активное участие в выставочной деятельности, расширяя границы сотрудничества с предприятиями-изготовителями специальной техники и вооружения, а также способствуя формированию новых экспозиционных площадок для демонстрации современных средств обеспечения безопасности. Одним из таких форумов стал проведенный в мае 2017 года День передовых технологий правоохранительных органов Российской Федерации, организаторами которого выступили Росгвардия и МВД России при поддержке бессменного устроителя выставки «ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ» – ЗАО «ОВК «Бизон».

Безусловно, «ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ» оказывает заметное влияние на развитие войск национальной гвардии, формируя подходы к организации перспективного оснащения современными образцами вооружения и экипировки, транспорта, средств связи, робототехники. Кроме того, на протяжении многих лет отличительной особенностью данной выставки остается успешное совмещение масштабной презентации технических новинок с обширной гуманитарной программой делового и научного общения, в рамках которой вырабатываются рекомендации по наиболее актуальным проблемам обеспечения личной и общественной безопасности.

Убежден, что очередной форум придаст дополнительный импульс повышению эффективности деятельности силовых и правоохранительных структур нашей страны посредством интенсификации использования научно-технического потенциала в борьбе с преступностью и защите национальных интересов!

Желаю всем участникам и гостям XXI Международной выставки «ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ-2017» плодотворной работы, обретения новых деловых контактов и новых свершений в благородном деле укрепления правопорядка и безопасности!

 

Директор Федеральной службы
войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации
Генерал армии
В.В. Золотов


about-ofic-7.jpgУважаемые дамы и господа! Коллеги и друзья!

Участвуя в открытии ХХI Международной выставки средств обеспечения безопасностигосударства «Интерполитех-2017», я от имени Министерства Российской Федерации по делам ГО и ЧС и от себя лично сердечно приветствую организаторов, участников и гостей выставки.

События, прошедшие за последний год, реальная действительность, в которой мы живёмсегодня, заставляют нас держать курс на эффективную борьбу с техногенными и природными катастрофами, а также террористическими угрозами. Выставка проходит в год 85 – летия Гражданской обороны, которая является важнейшей функцией государства по обеспечению безопасности граждан и страны в целом.

Решение этих задач невозможно без современной технической оснащенности силовых структур обеспечивающих безопасность Российской Федерации во всех её сферах. На выполнение этой задачи и направлена выставка «Интерполитех».

Именно здесь, на этой выставке, как производители, так и заказчики, получат эффективный инструмент решения целого комплекса рекламно-маркетинговых задач, мониторинга рынка и заключения торговых сделок.

За годы своей работы выставка заслужила высокий авторитет, как среди отечественных, так и зарубежных специалистов. Она стала престижным форумом и традиционно привлекает внимание ведущих производителей специальной техники и вооружения в нашей стране и за рубежом.

Считаю правильным, что большая роль в рамках проведения выставки отводится конференциям, семинарам и деловым встречам. Все они будут способствовать развитию новых научных идей по созданию перспективных образцов вооружения и специальной техники.

Желаю всем участникам и гостям выставки доброго здоровья и благополучия, эффективной работы, плодотворных деловых контактов, интересных идей и проектов, а также взаимовыгодного сотрудничества и достижений в деле создания совершенных технических средств, обеспечивающих безопасность нашего государства.

Министр Российской Федерации по делам
гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным
ситуациям и ликвидации последствий
стихийных бедствий
В.А. Пучков



Vladimir_Kylishov_(2013-15-08).jpegУважаемые коллеги и друзья!

В рамках ХХI Международной выставки средств обеспечения безопасности государства «Интерполитех-2017» в период с 17 по 20 октября 2017 года проводится XIX Международная специализированная выставка технических средств охраны границы «Граница-2017».

Усложнение задач, стоящих перед Пограничной службой ФСБ России, требует постоянного совершенствования охраны государственной границы. Для этого пограничным органам необходимы высокоэффективные технические средства и вооружение. 

За девятнадцать лет своего существования специализированная выставка технических средств охраны и средств обеспечения безопасности государства завоевала высокий авторитет среди специалистов. Она демонстрирует научно-технические достижения отечественных производителей в области создания вооружения, военной и специальной техники. А также предоставляет российским предприятиям-разработчикам и производителям специальных технических средств и вооружений широки возможности для показа перспективных разработок и обмена передовым опытом. 

Предлагаю вам принять участие в выставке «Граница-2017». Надеюсь, что экспозиция современных технических средств охраны государственной границы вызовет живой интерес не только у специалистов Пограничной службы ФСБ России, но и у представителей федеральных органов исполнительной власти, выполняющих задачи в сфере обеспечения национальной безопасности Российской Федерации. 

Желаю гостям и участникам выставки новых успехов в благородной и трудной работе-защите мира, спокойствия и благополучия страны.

Первый заместитель Директора -
руководитель Пограничной службы
ФСБ России
В.Г. Кулишов


about-ofic-21.jpgУважаемые участники и гости!

Федеральная служба исполнения наказаний на протяжении нескольких лет является постоянным участником Международной выставки средств обеспечения безопасности государства «Интерполитех». 

Для нашей Службы выставка является уникальной в своём роде дискуссионной площадкой, создающей все необходимые условия для развития диалога с государственными заказчиками, обеспечивающими безопасность страны и общества. 

В этом году на выставке впервые в истории уголовно-исполнительной системы экспозиция Федеральной службы исполнения наказаний будет размещена на выставочной площади около 3500 кв.м., где будут продемонстрированы образцы серийно выпускаемой продукции 75 территориальных органов ФСИН России, а также новые разработки в области производства специальной автомобильной техники. 

Убежден, что «Интерполитех-2017» даст новые перспективы взаимовыгодного сотрудничества в максимально эффективном решении стоящих сегодня перед силовыми структурами России задач по обеспечению целостности государства и безопасности граждан. 

Желаю всем участникам и гостям плодотворной работы, укрепления деловых контактов и успехов в достижении поставленных целей.

Директор Федеральной службы
исполнения наказаний
Г.А. Корниенко  


about-ofic-15.jpgПриветствую участников Форума НСБ «Безопасная столица».

В условиях, когда мы постоянно сталкивается с проблемами, которые не обходят стороной ни одно государство, ни одно общество: природными катаклизмами, техногенными авариями и катастрофами, угрозой совершения террористических актов, новыми вызовами современности – информационными рисками – как никогда актуальна потребность в современных эффективных методиках и мерах защиты от них. 

Совершенствование межнациональных отношений, работа с молодежью, межконфессиональный диалог, использование СМИ, интернет - сообщества, укрепление гражданского единства на основе патриотизма – это некоторые направления по противодействию национальному и религиозному экстремизму. 

Дискуссии, которые пройдут в рамках Форума, позволят обсудить множество важных проблем, и уверен, найти пути их решения. Особого внимания заслуживают вопросы перспективы совершенствования ситуационных центров, создания элементов умных городов, также проблемы межведомственного взаимодействия, развития коммунальной городской инфраструктуры, и один из главнейших вопросов, который стоит в повестке дня - ход подготовки к обеспечению безопасности на Чемпионате мира по футболу 2018 г. и иных крупных международных спортивных, политических, культурных мероприятий, которые пройдут на территории нашей страны. 

Убежден, что выработанные в ходе Форума НСБ «Безопасная столица» предложения по внедрению систем управления всеми видами рисков, мониторинга, приема и обработки обращений граждан, оповещения и информирования населения, принятия и поддержки решений будут способны повысить эффективность управления, обеспечивать координацию действий представителей власти, оперативных служб и негосударственных структур безопасности.

Сенатор Совета Федерации,
председатель КС НСБ России
В.А. Озеров