Exhibition

The 26th International Exhibition of Means of State Security "Interpolitex - 2022" will be held from October 18 to 20, 2022 at the International Exhibition Center "Crocus Expo"in Moscow. 

The structure of the Exhibition and the program within its framework provides for the organization of three thematic clusters:

odkb_icon_c.png
 INTERPOLITEX: PROTECTION AND DEFENSE;



protection_icon_c.png
IINTERPOLITEX: SECURITY;



digital_icon_c.png
 INTERPOLITEX: DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION OF THE STATE SECURITY.


The Interpolitex exhibition continues to increase its potential, combining the efforts of competent agencies, business and society in the fight against crime and the protection of national interests, and is a traditional annual meeting place for the professional community and a link in strengthening coordination and cooperation in the main areas of improving the efficiency of the national security system and improving the level of technical equipment of Russian and foreign law enforcement agencies and special services in accordance with the tasks solved by them. 

International Forum "Interpolitex: Digital Transformation of State Security", organized with the support of the Ministry of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation and bringing together representatives of the interested federal and regional authorities and organizations, has become a "cross-cutting" agenda of the exhibition and a key annual platform for effective dialogue and development of solutions and recommendations on national security issues in the context of global digital transformations. 

The 26th International Exhibition of the State Security "Interpolitex-2022" is included in the approved by the Collective Security Council of the Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO) "The Plan of Events Dedicated to the 30th Anniversary of the Signing of the Collective Security Treaty and the 20th Anniversary of the CSTO." 

The formed program of events of the exhibition, aimed at establishing mutually beneficial cooperation between public authorities and business, improving the mechanisms of their interaction, allows us to count on repeating the success of the 2021 event and will ensure the presence and unique qualitative composition of the target audience – heads and representatives of the interested state authorities, authorities of constituent entities of the Russian Federation, Russian and foreign law enforcement agencies, special services, key participants in the implementation of state and regional programs and projects, enterprises and organizations whose activities are related to ensuring state and public security, prevention and elimination of the consequences of natural and man-made disasters, protection of the state border, ensuring the safety of critical and potentially dangerous objects.

Exhibition booklet (to download)


Statistics

every year more than 350 exhibitors

every year more than 160 innovative products

every year more than 70 participating countries

every year more than 20,000 visitors

every year more than 50% of visitors — representatives of state customers

every year more than 60% of visitors — purchase decision makers

every year more than 70% of exhibitors confirm their business reputation to clients, find new customers, present new technologies and developments. 


Business Program

More than 160 specialized events will be held within the framework of the exhibition. There will be presented about 160 reports concerning the most sensitive issues in the sphere of security.

Contest program

The products presented to the contest by the exhibitors are awarded a gold medal “Guarantee of Quality and Security” and a diploma of the laureate of the international competition “National Security”

Demonstration Program

During the exhibition will be held demonstration exercises of the Russian Ministry of the Internal Affairs Special Forces units including elements of hand-to-hand fight, hostage release actions of anti-terrorist groups and elements of counter-terrorist activities.

О выставке


XXVI Международная выставка средств обеспечения безопасности государства «Интерполитех – 2022» пройдет в период с 18 по 20 октября 2022 года в  Международном выставочном центре «Крокус Экспо», Москва.

Структурой Выставки и программы в ее рамках предусмотрена организация трех тематических кластеров:

fb90fc8ad2e34541fc05af5636eddd00.gif
 ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ: ЗАЩИТА И ОБОРОНА;

d406a3ce14e8bc6e4f2175fdee62bae4.gif
 ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ: ОХРАНА И БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ;

429185184976881727d68b8d8e9ecf66.gif
ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ: ЦИФРОВАЯ ТРАНСФОРМАЦИЯ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ ГОСУДАРСТВА.

Выставка «Интерполитех» продолжает наращивать свой потенциал, объединяя усилия компетентных ведомств, бизнеса и общества в борьбе с преступностью и защите национальных интересов, и является традиционным для профессионального сообщества ежегодным местом встреч и связующим звеном для усиления координации и сотрудничества по основным направлениям повышения эффективности функционирования системы обеспечения национальной безопасности и повышения уровня технической оснащенности российских и зарубежных правоохранительных органов и специальных служб в соответствии с решаемыми ими задачами.

Международный форум «Интерполитех: цифровая трансформация безопасности государства», организованный при поддержке Минцифры России и объединивший представителей заинтересованных органов федеральной и региональной власти и организаций, стал «сквозной» повесткой выставки и ключевой ежегодной площадкой для эффективного диалога и выработки решений и рекомендаций по вопросам обеспечения национальной безопасности в условиях глобальных цифровых преобразований.

26-я Международная выставка средств обеспечения безопасности государства «Интерполитех-2022» включена в утвержденный Советом коллективной безопасности Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности «План мероприятий, посвященных 30-летию подписания Договора о коллективной безопасности и 20-летию ОДКБ».

Формируемая программа мероприятий выставки, нацеленная на налаживание взаимовыгодного сотрудничества органов государственной власти и бизнеса, совершенствование механизмов их взаимодействия, позволяет рассчитывать на повторение успеха мероприятия 2021 года и обеспечит присутствие и уникальный качественный состав целевой аудитории – руководителей и представителей заинтересованных органов государственной власти, органов власти субъектов РФ, российских и зарубежных правоохранительных органов, специальных служб, ключевых участников реализации государственных и региональных программ и проектов,  предприятий и организаций, чья деятельность связана с обеспечением государственной и общественной безопасности, предотвращением и ликвидацией последствий стихийных бедствий природного и техногенного характера, защитой и охраной государственной границы, обеспечением безопасности критически важных и потенциально опасных объектов.


Буклет выставки (для скачивания) >>>>>

Тематические разделы

Статистика

ежегодно более 350 экспонентов
ежегодно более 160 инновационных продуктов
ежегодно более 70 стран-участников
ежегодно более 20 000 посетителей
ежегодно более 50% посетителей — представители государственных заказчиков
ежегодно более 60% посетителей — лица, формирующие решения о закупках
ежегодно более 70% участников выставки — подтверждают свою деловую репутацию перед заказчиками, находят новых клиентов, представляют новые технологии и разработки.