Statute of “National Security” Contest


Main idea of the “National Security” Contest

Main idea of the “National Security” Contest is the selection and demonstration of the most outstanding products and projects in the field of ensuring of homeland security.

The contest is held within the framework of the annually held International exhibitions, forums and conferences in the field of security with a goal of encouraging companies, organizations and individuals who have made a significant contribution to the matters of state security. 

Main goals of the “National Security” Contest

· to facilitate activity of researchers, inventors, engineers and entrepreneurs in the field of security ;

· to demonstrate the level of achievements in the field of security.

Organizers of the “National Security” Contest 

Organizers of the Contest are organizers of the corresponding events (exhibitions, forums, conferences, etc), Federal executive bodies, profile associations, unions and other interested organizations.

Nominations of the “National Security” Contest

·         Anti-Terror

·         Equipment

·         Drones

·         Cyber Security

·         Video Surveillance

·         Perimeter protection

·         Security and fire alarms

·         Access Control Systems

·         Biometrics

·         State security systems and means


Working Bodies of the “National Security” Contest

Secretariat of the “National Security” Contest 

The main working body of the Contest is the Secretariat of the Contest. Secretariat is headed by the Executive Director of the corresponding exhibition, forum or conference within which the Contest is held.

The Secretariat accepts from the participants Applications for Participation in the Contest and their video presentation, prepares the decisions of the Contest Commission on selection of the list of projects admitted to participation in subsequent stages of the Contest, notifies the participants of the decisions taken on the projects, organizes project presentations and the award ceremony of the winners.

Contest Commission

In order to conduct an examination of the projects submitted to the Contest, the Organizing Committee forms the special Contest Commission. It consists of the members of the Organizing Committee of the event. According to the decision of the Organizers of the Contest, it may also include specialists in the corresponding field of security. The Contest Commission holds regular meetings where it considers projects participating in the Competition, and decides on admission of projects to the Competition, as well as on awarding the winners.

Participants of the Content

Participants of the Content can be all presenting their projects participants of the corresponding event (exhibition, forum or conference).

The participant submitting the application to the Contest confirms that the information contained therein does not contain commercial, state or other secrets and gives his consent to the open access of general public to his Application, which should be considered as information in the public domain, which includes posting this information on the official site of the corresponding event.

Order of Participation in the “National Security 2020” Contest 

Registration of the Contest participants begins after placing an announcement on the Competition on the official website of the exhibition. To participate in the Contest, it is necessary to fill out the Application - Contract for participation in the Contest and send it to the Contest Secretariat.

The results of the Contest are published on the official website of the event and in other media - its information partners.

Конкурс «Национальная безопасность»



Положение о конкурсе «Национальная безопасность» 

 

Основная идея конкурса «Национальная безопасность»

Основная идея конкурса «Национальная безопасность» - отбор и демонстрация наиболее выдающихся инновационных продуктов и проектов в области обеспечения безопасности специалистам и широкой общественности.

Конкурс проводится в рамках ежегодных международных выставок, форумов, конференций в области безопасности с целью поощрения организаций, предприятий и физических лиц, внесших существенный вклад в дело обеспечения национальной безопасности.

Основные цели конкурса «Национальная безопасность»

  • содействовать повышению активности ученых, изобретателей и предпринимателей в области обеспечения безопасности
  • продемонстрировать уровень достижений в сфере обеспечения безопасности

 

Организатор конкурса «Национальная безопасность»

Организаторами Конкурса являются организаторы соответствующих мероприятий (выставки, форумы, конференции и т.п.): федеральные органы исполнительной власти, профильные ассоциации, союзы и другие заинтересованные организации.

Номинации конкурса «Национальная безопасность»

Конкурс «Национальная безопасность» проходит в номинациях:

- Антитеррор

- Экипировка

- Дроны

- Кибербезопасность

- Видеонаблюдение

- Защита периметра

- ОПС

- СКУД

- Биометрия

- Средства обеспечения безопасности государства

 

Рабочие органы конкурса «Национальная безопасность»

Секретариат Конкурса

Основным рабочим органом Конкурса является Секретариат конкурса. Секретариат возглавляет Исполнительный директор выставки, форума, конференции, в рамках которой он проводится.

Секретариат Конкурса принимает от участников Заявку-договор на участие в конкурсе и видеопрезентацию, готовит решения Конкурсной комиссии об определении списка проектов, допущенных к участию в последующих этапах Конкурса, оповещает участников о решениях, принятых по проектам, организует презентации проектов и церемонию награждения победителей Конкурса.

Конкурсная комиссия

Для проведения экспертизы представленных на Конкурс проектов Организаторами формируется  Конкурсная комиссия. Она состоит из членов Оргкомитета мероприятия. По решению Организаторов Конкурса в него также могут входить специалисты в области обеспечения безопасности. Конкурсная комиссия проводит регулярные заседания, на которых рассматривает проекты, участвующие в Конкурсе, и принимает решение о допуске проектов на Конкурс, а также о награждении победителей.

Участники конкурса

Участниками Конкурса являются предприятия и граждане Российской Федерации, участники выставки, форума, конференции, представляющие свои проекты.

Участник, направляя на Конкурс заявку, тем самым подтверждает, что приведенные в нем сведения не содержат коммерческой, государственной и иной тайны, и дает свое согласие на предоставление Организатором Конкурса информации о его Заявке проекта в открытом доступе, в том числе путем размещения информации на сайте мероприятия.

 

Порядок участия в конкурсе «Национальная безопасность 2019»

Регистрация участников Конкурса начинается после размещения на официальном сайте выставки мероприятия извещения о Конкурсе. Для участия в Конкурсе необходимо заполнить Заявку – договор на участие в конкурсе и направить его в Секретариат конкурса.

Результаты проведения конкурса публикуются на официальном сайте мероприятия и в других СМИ – информационных его партнерах.