Electronic catalogue

Company Stand
GIT Systems, LLC

We are engaged in the production, supply and integration of: Thermal imagers and surveillance systems for safety and security Special surveillance systems and radar stations Thermal imagers for industry, production and technological processes Industrial automation systems Unmanned systems, tethered power systems and components for them OEM components and devices (detectors, optics, mechanics, telescopic masts, rotary devices ...)

Read more
TACTEC

Company 5.11 SELECT is the official dealer of 5.11 Tactical. At the moment, we are the largest store of 5.11 TACTICAL in Russia. On the official world site 511tactical.com we are listed as SELECT PREMIUM DEALER (Select Premium Dealer).

Read more
Vallon GmbH

Vallon GmbH is an internationally operating manufacturer of Metal Detectors (Mine Detectors), IED detectors, and Ferrous Locators (UXO bomb locators) for humanitarian and military applications.

Read more
ZALA AERO GROUP

ZALA AERO Group is one of the leading developers and manufacturers of unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) and integrated navigation systems in the world. Since 2004, a team of qualified specialists has developed and put into production a wide range of unmanned planes and helicopters that are based on a unique system of automatic control. UAVs ZALA in the service of many state agencies of the Russian Federation, making a valuable contribution to the security of Russia.

Read more
Concern NPO" Avrora

s engaged in the development and production of automation for military and civil ships of all classes, including nuclear icebreakers, hovercraft and hydrofoils, as well as bathyscaphes. JSC "Concern NPO" Avrora ", in addition to the above, produces automation devices for the energy sector.

Read more
Concern «Avtomatika», JSC

The Avtomatika Concern is a holding company engaged in the development of systems and complexes designed to ensure the protection of information. The holding carries out the design, manufacture and modernization of technical means and systems of secure communications, develops technologies and methods of cryptographic information protection, automated control systems and hardware and software systems, develops IT solutions for customers of various sectors of the economy.

Read more
Almaz, NPP JSC

NPP Almaz JSC was established in 1957 as an integral part of the domestic defense industry with the aim of developing and manufacturing electronic products for military and civilian systems.

Read more
Almaz Central Marine Design Bureau, JSC, Russia

The Almaz CMDB specializes in innovative hydrodynamic hullforms and designs many types of vessels of various sizes and applications.

Read more
FSUE "SPA "Analitpribor"

During his more than 50-year history, our company has developed from an assembly platform to major scientific and technological center, which specializes in designing and manufacturing gas analysis equipment analyzers, signaling devices, chromatographs, ph-meters, etc., For the needs of almost all industries in the country .

Read more
ARGUT

"Argut" company - a recognized leader on the Russian market of portable radios (walkie-talkies).

Read more
Arkom

Arkom was founded in February 1999 and is a company forged KNIFE manufacturing various knife products!

Read more
Association of technical security

The main goals of the Association are: - Prevention of harm to the life and health of individuals, property of individuals and legal entities, state and municipal property, by improving the quality of work and services in the sphere of production, installation and maintenance of technical security (access control); - Raising standards of business activity in the above field of activity;

Read more
ASTROHN, Russia

Thermal image cores and lenses, thermal image cameras for various application, THz devices,active range-gated cameras. R&D and manufacturing.

Read more
Atom Security LLC

Atom Security LLC is a Russian developer of software solutions in the field of information security and personnel control.

Read more
AEROCON, JSC, Russia

AEROCON the company on the basis of TsAGI im. Zhukovsky, working in the aviation industry 1991 Items of: - Work on the creation of the PAK FA; - Unmanned aircraft systems INSPECTOR; - ASU UAV flight; - Aerodzhip FORTIS (prototype snowmobile), moving in shallow water, ice, snow.

Read more
BALTMOTORS

Baltmotors is the first in Russia and one of the largest domestic manufacturers of motor vehicles, founded in 2004. For 14 years we have been producing motorcycles, ATVs and motorized towing vehicles for the Russian market.

Read more
BrainSystems LLC

The Brain Systems group of companies has been working in the field of industrial informatization and has been applying applied scientific results in information technologies for over 10 years.

Read more
Videosoft LLC

Russian developer of software and hardware systems and platform for smtreaming mobile video surveillance "Videosoft". We are developing solutions for the safety of citizens and accelerating the interaction of intelligence services and departments.

Read more
Winter step, LLC

Our company has been the official representative of iSTOR AG in Russia since 2006.

Read more
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next

Электронный каталог участников

Компания Стенд
KARNEEV SYSTEMS (ГИТ Системс, ООО)

Мы занимаемся производством, поставкой и интеграцией: Тепловизоров и систем наблюдения для охраны и безопасности Специальных систем наблюдения и радиолокационных станций Тепловизоров для промышленности, производств и технологических процессов Систем промышленной автоматизации Беспилотных систем, привязных систем питания и компонентов для них OEM-компонентов и устройств (детекторы, оптика, механика, телескопические мачты, поворотные устройства...)

Перейти на страницу компании
TACTEC

Компания 5.11 SELECT является официальным дилером компании 5.11 Tactical. На данный момент мы являемся самым большим магазином 5.11 TACTICAL в России. На официальном мировом сайте 511tactical.com мы числимся как SELECT PREMIUM DEALER (Селект Премиум Дилер).

Перейти на страницу компании
Vallon GmbH

Vallon GmbH является международно действующим производителем металлодетекторов (детекторы)

Перейти на страницу компании
ZALA AERO, группа компаний (ЦСТ, ООО)

Группа компаний ZALA AERO является одним из ведущих разработчиков и производителей беспилотных летательных аппаратов (БЛА) и интегрированных навигационных систем в мире. Начиная с 2004 года, команда квалифицированных специалистов компании разработала и поставила на производство широкий модельный ряд беспилотных самолетов и вертолетов, созданных на основе уникальной системы автоматического управления. Беспилотные летательные аппараты ZALA состоят на службе многих государственных ведомств Российской Федерации, внося ценный вклад в обеспечение безопасности России.

Перейти на страницу компании
АВРОРА, НПО, Концерн, АО

занимается разработкой и производством автоматики для военных и гражданских судов всех классов, включая атомные ледоколы и суда на воздушной подушке и подводных крыльях, а также батискафы. ОАО ”Концерн НПО ”Аврора”, в дополнение к вышеназванному, выпускает приборы автоматики для энергетического сектора.

Перейти на страницу компании
Автоматика, Концерн АО

Концерн «Автоматика» является холдинговой компанией, осуществляющей разработку систем и комплексов, предназначенных для обеспечения защиты информации. Холдинг осуществляет проектирование, производство и модернизацию технических средств и систем защищенной связи, развивает технологии и методы криптографической защиты информации, системы автоматизированного управления и аппаратно-программных комплексов, разрабатывает IT‒решения для заказчиков различных отраслей экономики.

Перейти на страницу компании
Алмаз, НПП, АО

АО «НПП «Алмаз» было создано в 1957 г. как составная часть отечественного ВПК с целью разработки и производства изделий электронной техники для систем военного и гражданского назначения.

Перейти на страницу компании
Алмаз, Центральное морское конструкторское бюро, ОАО

ЦМКБ Алмаз специализируется в области инновационных гидродинамических схем и проектирует широкий спектр судов различного назначения и водоизмещения.

Перейти на страницу компании
Аналитприбор, СПО, ФГУП

За свою более чем 50-ти летнюю историю наше предприятие прошло путь от сборочной площадки до крупного научно-технического центра, специализирующегося на разработке и производстве газоаналитической техники: газоанализаторы, сигнализаторы, хроматографы, ph-метры и др. для нужд практически всех отраслей промышленности страны.

Перейти на страницу компании
АРГУТ, ООО

Компания «Аргут» - признанный лидер на российском рынке портативных радиостанций (раций).

Перейти на страницу компании
Арком, ООО

ООО АРКОМ основано в феврале 1999 г. и входит в группу компаний КОВАНЫЙ НОЖ по производству различной ножевой продукции!

Перейти на страницу компании
Ассоциация предприятий технических средств безопасности

Основными целями создания Ассоциации является: — предупреждение причинения вреда жизни и здоровью физических лиц, имуществу физических и юридических лиц, государственному и муниципальному имуществу, посредством повышения качества выполнения работ и оказания услуг в сфере производства, монтажа и технического обслуживания технических средств безопасности (систем контроля доступа); — повышение стандартов предпринимательской деятельности в вышеуказанной сфере деятельности;

Перейти на страницу компании
АСТРОН, ОКБ, АО

Тепловизионная модули и оптика, тепловизоры различного применения, терагерцевые приборы, активно-импульсные приборы. Разработка и производство.

Перейти на страницу компании
Атом Безопасность, ООО

ООО «Атом Безопасность» — российский разработчик программных решений в области обеспечения информационной безопасности и контроля действий персонала.

Перейти на страницу компании
Аэрокон, ООО

ООО «АЭРОКОН» – компания на базе ЦАГИ им. Жуковского, работающая в авиационной отрасли с 1991 г. Предметы деятельности: - работы по созданию ПАК ФА; - беспилотные авиационные комплексы INSPECTOR; - АСУ полетом БЛА; - аэроджип FORTIS (прототип аэросаней), перемещающийся по мелководью, льду, снегу.

Перейти на страницу компании
БАЛТМОТОРС ГРУПП, ООО

Baltmotors — первое в России и одно из крупнейших отечественных производств мототехники, основанное в 2004 году. На протяжении 14-ти лет мы производим мотоциклы, квадроциклы и мотобуксировщики для российского рынка.

Перейти на страницу компании
Брэйн Системс, ООО

Группа компаний «Брэйн Системс» ведет деятельность в области промышленной информатизации и занимается применением прикладных научных результатов в информационных технологиях более 10 лет.

Перейти на страницу компании
Видеософт, ООО

российский разработчик программно-аппаратных комплексов и платформы смтримингово мобильного видеонаблюдения «Видеософт». Мы занимаемся разработками решения для безопасности граждан и ускорения взаимодействия спецслужб и ведомств.

Перейти на страницу компании
ВинтерСтеп, ООО

Наша компания является официальным представителем компании iSTOR AG в России с 2006 года.

Перейти на страницу компании
Страницы: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 След.